Svir Pellets

With love and warmth to every home
         Production and sales of pellets both wholesale and retail

Want to become our client?

Please contact us and learn more about our conditions

+7(921)599-51-11
E-mail:sm@svirpellets.com

Reasons to buy from us

Direct sale

No intermediaries

Prices

Prices are the lowest in the market

Quality

High quality products

Experience

Seven years of experience in the production and sales of wood pellets 

Delivery

Developed delivery system

SvirPellets - one of the biggest pellet plants in the North-West of Russia

Svir Pellets LLC is located in Podporozhye in the North-East of the Leningrad region, 265 km from Saint-Petersburg on the border with the Republic of Karelia and Vologda region.
The main activity of our company is a professional production of wood fuel granules (pellets). In 2008 a plant with a capacity of 50,000 tons per year was launched. From that time the company is one of leaders among the largest Russian producers and exporters of wood pellets.
The company's products have all international certificates and complies with European and Russian standards of quality. The geography of deliveries of Svir Pellets includes most of the countries of Western and Central Europe, Scandinavia and the Russian domestic market. In 2013 we were the first in the North-West of Russia who began shipments of pellets to South Korea.
Calorific value ca. 4,9 kW\h per kg
Bulk density not less than 600 kg/m3
Diameter6 - 8 mm.
Length5 - 40 mm.
Total moisture as received max 10%
Ash as received max 0,7 %
Melting ashes not less than 1200 Сo
Moisture content 10%

Description of pellets

Raw materials (sawdust, bark, etc.) enters the crusher where it is crushed to flour. The recieved mass enters the dryer then to the pellet-press, where the wood flour is compressed into pellets. Compression during pressing increases the temperature of the material, the lignin, contained in the wood softens and bonds the particles into a tight cylinder. The production of one ton of pellets takes about 2.3 -2.6 cubic meters of wood waste, plus 0.6 cubic meters of sawdust are burned, for each ton of produced products. When the ready-made pellets are cooled, they are packed in various packaging – from small packages (2-20 kg) to big bags (large industrial packaging) weighing 1 ton- or delivered to the customer in bulk.

Pellet plant

Our partners

Contacts

Address: 187780, Russia, Leningrad region, Podporozhye, Fizkulturnaya 34 sales department

General director
Alexander Gorshkov

Executive Director
Ivanov Ivan

Sales department:
Теl: +7(921)599-51-11
E-mail:sm@svirpellets.com

Send message

Свирь Пеллетс

С теплом и любовью в каждый дом!
Производство и продажа пеллет оптом и в розницу

Хотите стать нашим клиентом?

Напишите нам и узнайте подробнее о наших условиях

+7(921)599-51-11
E-mail:sm@svirpellets.com

Причины покупать у нас

Прямая продажа

Отсутствие посредников

Цена

Цены одни из самых доступных на рынке 

Качество

Высочайшее качество продукции

Опыт

Семилетний опыт производства и продажи ДТГ 

Доставка

Развитая система доставки 

SvirPellets - один из крупнейших заводов на Северо-Западе России

Производство компании ООО «Свирь Пеллетс» расположено в городе Подпорожье на Северо-Востоке Ленинградской области, в 265 км от Санкт-Петербурга на границе с Республикой Карелия и Вологодской областью.
Основным направлением деятельности нашей компании является профессиональное промышленное производство древесных топливных гранул (пеллет). В 2008 году запущен завод мощностью 50 000 тонн в год. Неизменно с момента запуска предприятие является одним из лидеров среди крупнейших российских производителей и экспортеров древесных топливных гранул.
Продукция предприятия имеет все международные сертификаты и полностью соответствует европейским и российским стандартам качества. География поставок ООО «Свирь Пеллетс» включает в себя большенство стран западной и центральной Европы, Скандинавию и внутренний российский рынок. В 2013 году мы первыми на Северо-Западе России начали поставки пеллет в Южную Корею.
Теплотворностьca. 4,9 КВт\h на kg
Плотностьмин. 600 kg\m3
Диаметр6 - 8 mm.
Длина5 - 40 mm.
Зольность0,3 - 0,7 %
Разрушение золы (DT)при 1200C
Влажность10%

Описание пеллет

Сырьё (опилки, кора и т. д.) поступает в дробилку, где измельчаются до состояния муки. Полученная масса поступает в сушилку, из неё — в пресс-гранулятор, где древесную муку сжимают в гранулы. Сжатие во время прессовки повышает температуру материала, лигнин, содержащийся в древесине размягчается и склеивает частицы в плотные цилиндрики. На производство одной тонны гранул уходит около 2,3 -2.6 кубометров древесных отходов, плюс 0.6 кубометров опилок сжигается, на каждую тонну произведенной продукции. Готовые гранулы охлаждают, пакуют в различную упаковку – от небольших пакетов (2–20 кг) до биг-бэгов (большая промышленная упаковка) весом по 1-й тонне – или доставляют потребителю россыпью.

Пеллетный завод

Наши партнеры

Контакты

Адрес: 187780, Ленинградская обл., г. Подпорожье,ул. Физкультурная д. 34

Генеральный директор
Горшков Александр Викторович

Исполнительный директор
Иванов Иван Александрович

Отдел продаж
Тел: +7(921)599-51-11
E-mail:sm@svirpellets.com

МЫ FACEBOOK
МЫ ВКОНТАКТЕ

Написать письмо